Management Committee

The logo of the network of Neighbourhood Houses


A Committee of Management, elected each year at the annual general meeting of members, governs the Castlemaine Community House.

Paid staff, with the assistance of volunteers, manage the House and its many activities.

Current Management Committee:

President: Karen Milgrom

Vice President: Sue Saide

Treasurer: Dev Mukherjee

Secretary: Des Lavery

Other members: Ken Capes, Emma Shannon & Debra Petty



Castlemaine Community House is a member of the Regional Association of Neighbourhood and Community Houses.